Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin (Season 1)

The past doesn’t lie
It’s gonna be a killer summer.

Twenty years ago, a series of tragic events almost ripped the blue-collar town of Millwood apart. Now, in the present day, a group of disparate teen girls finds themselves tormented by an unknown Assailant and made to pay for the secret sin their parents committed two decades ago, as well as their own.

S02 – Summer School: The PLLs face down summer school and a new villain — who may or may not have a connection to “A” — ready to put them all to the test.

Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin (Season 1)

Genre: Mystery, Romance, Drama

Release Date: 2024

Stars: Jordan Gonzalez as Ash Romero, Bailee Madison as Imogen Adams, Chandler Kinney as Tabitha ‘Tabby’ Haworthe


Episode: (Ongoing)

Episode 1 Episode 2 Episode 3 Episode 4 Episode 5 Episode 6 Episode 7 Episode 8 Episode 9 Episode 10

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.