Vikings (Season 6)

The adventures of Ragnar Lothbrok, the greatest hero of his age. The series tells the sagas of Ragnar’s band of Viking brothers and his family, as he rises to become King of the Viking tribes. As well as being a fearless warrior, Ragnar embodies the Norse traditions of devotion to the gods. Legend has it that he was a direct descendant of Odin, the god of war and warriors.

S02: Amid crises of faith, power and relationships, the brothers rise up against one another, loyalties shift and unlikely alliances are formed.

S03: His lust for conquest unsatisfied, Ragnar leads his warriors against Paris, even as betrayals and new dangers roil his kingdom.

S04: Ragnar makes an unlikely friend as he recovers from battle. While those in Paris await his return, an ambitious Viking plots against him.

S05: Lagertha and the sons of Ragnar set out to forge their own destinies amid rising threats, unforeseen betrayals and bloody battles for power.

S06: Bjorn is now the king of Kattegat, while Ivar is a fugitive in Russia and Lagertha plans a peaceful retirement to a country farm.

Vikings (Season 6)

Genre: Adventure, Action, Romance, History, War

Release Date: 2013

Stars: Travis Fimmel as Ragnar Lothbrok, Gabriel Byrne as Earl Haraldson

Language: English, Norse, Old, Latin, Greek

Episode: (Complete)

Episode 1 Episode 2 Episode 3 Episode 4 Episode 5 Episode 6 Episode 7 Episode 8 Episode 9 Episode 10 Episode 11 Episode 12 Episode 13 Episode 14 Episode 15 Episode 16 Episode 17 Episode 18 Episode 19 Episode 20

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 1 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.